Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

"Come On! Let's Celebrate!" - Lenny Smith

It is the craziest thing, that we all are surrounded by love, supported by love, filled with love, over-shadowed by love, yet we are O so unhappy and afraid. How did this happen? We were taught, by uninformed people, that we are separate from our Maker, and separate from each other. They taught us this because that was what they were taught. There is no blame here. However, NOW IS THE TIME to learn more precisely. Even in what is just a story, when Adam and Eve had to leave the Garden of Eden, no one has told us that they were walking into the presence of their Maker. Where else is there to be? Is there a place that is outside of Everywhere?

Discussion about this podcast

Lenny’s Substack
Lenny Smith's Substack Podcast
At 81, I have so much to share and so little time, so I have packed my thoughts into songs. I love sharing my songs and my thoughts about the meaning of these songs. I hope you do too. Sometimes, I just write without a song. I hope I have something worthwhile to say:).