Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

"He Has Glorified You" - Lenny Smith

1

It is a real challenge to delete so very many files about our being sinners and basically trash, but we just have to delete those files! The hundreds of people who input into our minds this nonsense are not to blame….they were miss-programed as well. So many religion teachers bought into the sin/shame/evil/hell/judgement/death scriptures and over-looked the 100 or so about how we were created precious eternal spirits and remain forever as we were created: precious. I have chosen to defer to God’s judgement about us: precious, loveable, pure, holy, saintly, fun, happy….glorified! Try it, you’ll like being who you really are! O, yes, the issue with the ego? Egos just melt away to the nothingness they have always been. They are pretenders! They are NOT who we are! They are little frightened bundles of fear, worry, anxiety, and meanness, but they are not who or what we really are. We remain forever as we were created: eternal spirits. We are not even humans trying to become spiritual. We are eternal spirits presenting as humans….so we can experience the joys humans can have!

Discussion about this podcast

Lenny’s Substack
Lenny Smith's Substack Podcast
At 81, I have so much to share and so little time, so I have packed my thoughts into songs. I love sharing my songs and my thoughts about the meaning of these songs. I hope you do too. Sometimes, I just write without a song. I hope I have something worthwhile to say:).